Graduate Teaching Assistants

Bashir, Aqsaaqsabash@ufl.edu
Cosme, Jessecosme14@ufl.edu
Crane, Leonorallcrane@ufl.edu
Crane, Leonorallcrane@ufl.edu
David, Annabdavid@ufl.edu
Friend, AmandaAfriend@ufl.edu
Graft-Weiss, Ambera.grafftweiss@ufl.edu
Hirst, Jonathonhirs011@ufl.edu
Ibarrola, Maryeibarrola@ufl.edu
Kabbara, Zouheirzkabbara@ufl.edu
Klein, Aaronaaronk430@ufl.edu
Larson, Brittanybmlarson@ufl.edu
Lee, Sabrinasabrina.lee@ufl.edu
Martin, Kellykellygmartin@ufl.edu
Muellner, Kurtkmuellner@ufl.edu
Oberg, Maddie-Gracemblack96@ufl.edu
Polvadore, Taylortaylorpolvadore@ufl.edu
Radice, Josephjradice@ufl.edu
Richards, BrianBrianrichards@ufl.edu
Robinson, Rakeemrrobinson3@ufl.edu
Roca, Marymdroca@ufl.edu
Salzman, Brieannesalzmanbr@ufl.edu
Sangha, Bhagavteerbssangha21@ufl.edu
Sayegh, Sorayasorayasayegh@ufl.edu
Schoch, Erine_schoch16@yahoo.com
Walton, Elainaleaw90@ufl.edu
Zallis, Coreyczallis@ufl.edu