University of Florida Homepage

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Adler, Lauren ladler98@ufl.edu
SPC2608
Boland, Jillian j.boland@ufl.edu SPC2608
Bussiere, Corey coreybussiere@ufl.edu SPC2608
David, Anna bdavid@ufl.edu SPC2608
Dzoba, Nicholas ndzoba@ufl.edu SPC2608
Erfe, Samanthaerfe.samantha@ufl.eduSPC2608
Graft-Weiss, Ambera.grafftweiss@ufl.edu SPC2608
Ibarrola, Mary (Liz)eibarrola@ufl.eduSPC2608
Lee, Sabrinasabrina.lee@ufl.edu SPC2608
Macumber, Josiahjosiah.macumber@ufl.edu SPC2608/Debate
Muellner, Kurtkmuellner@ufl.edu
SPC2608
Myers, Devondkmyers@ufl.edu
SPC2608
Polvadore, Taylortaylorpolvadore@ufl.edu SPC2608
Smith, Caitlincaitlinlsmith@ufl.edu COM1000
Tilbrook, Gracegtilbrook@ufl.edu SPC2608
Torres, Victoria (Tori)victoriatorres@ufl.edu SPC2608
Williamson, Kyliekylie.williamson@ufl.edu
SPC2608