University of Florida Homepage

Faculty

Center Administration

Kellie RobertsDirectorRolfs 401 robertsk@ufl.edu352-273-1655
Stephanie WebsterAssociate DirectorRolfs 403 swebster@ufl.edu 352-273-1861
Brandilynn DeanAcademic Assistant IIIRolfs 402bdean1@ufl.edu 352-392-5421

Center Faculty

Lisa Athearn, Ph.D.LecturerRolfs 209Ajoniakathearn@ufl.edu
Emily Butler, Ph.D.Senior LecturerRolfs 412erbutler@ufl.edu352-273-2743
AJ Jung, Ph.D.Lecturer Rolfs 414 ajung@ufl.edu
Amy Martinelli, Ph.D.LecturerRolfs 415acmart@ufl.edu
Kim McCall, Ph.D.LecturerRolfs 211Akmccall@ufl.edu352-273-2744
Diana Nagy, M.A.Senior LecturerRolfs 412dnagy@ufl.edu352-273-1870
Kellie Roberts, Ed.D.Director, Master Lecturer, Director of ForensicsRolfs 401robertsk@ufl.edu352-273-1655
Stephanie Webster, Ph.D.Associate Director, Master Lecturer, Director of Public SpeakingRolfs 403swebster@ufl.edu352-273-1861
Jade Williams, Ph.D.LecturerRolfs 414jadeuf@ufl.edu352-273-1865

Adjunct Faculty

Crane, Leonora llcrane@ufl.edu Debate
Hall, Dustin dustin.shane.h@ufl.edu SPC2608