Graduate Teaching Assistants

Kellie Brookekbrooke612@ufl.eduWed 11:30am-2:30pm
Colleen Butchermlpony@ufl.eduMondays and Wednesdays 230-5pm
Rebecca Damerdame@ufl.eduTues 11:45-1:45pm, Thurs 11:45-1:45pm and Thurs 4-5pm
Kristen Daviskris246@ufl.eduTues 8:30am-11:30am
Meaghan Fennmeaghanhfenn@ufl.eduTuesdays 12noon-3pm
Alyssa FlippoAlyssa.flippo@gmail.comMondays 9am-12noon
Sarah Grinnsarah.kk.grinn@gmail.comTues 3-5pm; Thurs 12:45-1:45pm
Sarah Hardisonhardisons09@ufl.eduTues 10:45am-1:45pm
Janelle KelleyNellie808@ufl.eduMon 4-6:30 and Tues 12noon-2:30pm
Meg Leroymegleroy@ufl.eduMon 1:15-4:15pm
Michelle Mariottimmariotti@ufl.eduThurs 3:30pm-6:30pm
Andy Monteeamontee@ufl.eduWed Noon-3 pm
Rachel Slivonrmslivon@ufl.eduMWF 10:30-11:30am
Becca Steinersteiner71@ufl.eduWed 10:30am-11:30am, Thurs 8:30am-9:30am, and Thurs 2-5pm
Angela Vandoliangela89@ufl.eduThurs 11:45am-2:45pm