Faculty

Center Administration

Kellie RobertsInterim DirectorRolfs 401 robertsk@ufl.edu352-273-1655
Stephanie WebsterAssociate DirectorRolfs 403 swebster@ufl.edu 352-273-1861
Cher PhillipsAcademic Assistant IIIRolfs 402cherp@ufl.edu 352-392-5421

Center Faculty

Kellie Roberts, Ed.D.Director, Senior Lecturer, Director of ForensicsRolfs 401robertsk@ufl.edu352-273-1655
Stephanie Webster, Ph.D.Associate Director, Master Lecturer, Director of Public SpeakingRolfs 403swebster@ufl.edu352-273-1861
Emily Butler, Ph.D.Senior LecturerRolfs 412erbutler@ufl.edu352-273-2743
Ed Kellerman, Ed.D.Senior LecturerRolfs 201ekellerman@ufl.edu352-273-2741
Amy JungLecturerRolfs 414ajung@ufl.edu352-273-1868
Kim McCall. Ph.D.LecturerRolfs 211Akmccall@ufl.edu352-273-2744
Diana NagySenior LecturerRolfs 412dnagy@ufl.edu352-273-1870
Jade Williams, Ph.D.LecturerRolfs 414jadeuf@ufl.edu352-273-1865

Adjunct Faculty

Lisa Athearn, Ph.D.joniakathearn@ufl.eduRolfs 209
Robert Padovanorpadovano@jou.ufl.eduRolfs 209

CWOC Constitution